Happy Anniversary

Jeremy had to work this morning, but after he left I was woken up by a flower Delivery! Sweet husband that he is got me roses. I was thrilled, smelled them, loved them, read the card, cried, and then went back to bed. I’m a romantic like that. πŸ˜‰

march07-003.jpg

After he came home we went to lunch at California Pizza Kitchen, then played games at the Nickel Arcade. We are too romantic, I know. Poor Jer has to work at 6am so the idea of a late evening was a no go. We enjoyed the afternoon and had fun with the new digital camera.

us.jpgcrazytaxi.jpgjerplaying.jpg

 

Tomorrow I finally have to go back to work! It’s been a nice break, and I honestly can’t complain too much seeing as how I’m only working 3 days then I’m off for another 5.

Peace, Love, and Roses.

Here is a video we tested out of Daisy, she loves it when I dust!

3 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary

  1. Awwww… seeing you (kind of) in video makes me realize how much I miss you guys! And also, your apartment looks cute. I still haven’t seen it. If we don’t do that dinner thing soon, I may just show up on your doorstep one day.

Leave a Reply

