You, Light up my Life

You guys are great.  All your well wishes have gotten me really excited about this vacation.  I still feel like I’m not ready however.  I swear I’m too organized when I travel.  I carry one of those little accordion folding envelopes with travel documents in it.  You know, your itinerary, ID, all that stuff.  I find that if I don’t keep it all in one place I set something down and loose it, and that’s just NOT good with a passport!  I am all packed up as well.  To be honest I have room in my carry on bag.  Makes you wonder what I’ve forgotten eh?  None of us are checking baggage.  Makes it SO much easier.

folder.GIF

It would be nice if I didn’t have to work today but I guess that would be too easy.  🙂  I’m off at 10pm and everyone should be here to pick us up right after that.

 I love you all, seriously thanks again for all the well wishes.

Peace, Love, and It’s Finally Time.

4 thoughts on “You, Light up my Life

  1. That is SO FREAKING COOL! I don’t know where my brain has been but I didn’t even remember you were GOING to Guatemala. I am very jealous… but also in AWE of your packing skills. I can’t even just pack one bag to go to Saint George, much less out of the COUNTRY. In fact, when I went to my parents this weekend… who ALSO live in Orem, like I do, I brought 4 bags, including church stuff.

Leave a Reply

