Through the Eyes of Kailye

Kailye loves to walk around the house with my phone and take pictures of everything, so here are pictures taken through the eyes of a 3 year old.  (and yes, ALL these were taken by her, even the one of herself.)  The last one is of me, well part of me.  I love her so much.  She was cracking us up.  I really liked it when she was trying to get Max to “Just hold still a minute and smile!”

 dad.jpgdaisysleeping.jpgdaisykennel.jpgdaisytoy.jpgkkself.jpgmaxtail.jpgme.jpg

 

6 thoughts on “Through the Eyes of Kailye

  1. Not bad!

    You know, back in the day when I USED film, and my little bro now going on a mission was just 2 (but he was really smart at 2), I caught him with my camera that I had JUST put new film in, now totally used up. I asked if he took pictures and he swore up and down he didn’t. Then we got them developed and had 23 pictures of the world at 3 feet tall. It was hilarious. He took a few of himself, too. Mom spread out all the pictures and gave him a lesson about lying, but it was mostly just WAY too funny.

  2. I agree with Mom, INNOCENT? 🙂 We always save some of Parker’s pictures (he loves the camera too), just in case he becomes a photographer some day!

Leave a Reply

