I didn’t Blog?!?!

Oh my, I missed a day…. and I was on such a roll.

Yesterday ended well, but I really struggled with the day. I am not sure why I’m so emotional but when the dryer broke at my parents house I had like a mini break down. All I could keep thinking is ‘Bobbie, it’s a dryer, relax!’, but then I’d think about all the laundry I needed to get done and start to cry again. I’m sure it didn’t help that I spent 2 days eating junk food. I’ve been eating so healthy and then all of a sudden I started eating anything. 😦 Emotions, blah.

balancing-dryer.jpg

The evening ended well because we all got to go to the temple. It was a very late session so it was hard for poor Jeremy since he’d been up since 5am. We had been having some questions about something and we felt a little clarification last night, so it made the late night all worth it.

mt-timp-temple_thumbnail.jpg

Today is the first of three 12 hour work days. It’ll be tough but so worth it when I have off 4 days next week. Jeremy keeps saying he’s got something planned for my Birthday and I’m almost scared. I love surprises but I hate them at the same time. I’m really tired today so let’s hope everything goes quickly.

Peace, Love, and a need for caffeine.

One thought on “I didn’t Blog?!?!

Leave a Reply

