Saturday, beautiful Saturday

It was nice this morning. I was able to open up the patio door and watch the dogs play with each other for awhile. They love it when I leave the door open and let them wonder around.

tikal_opener.jpg

I got to chat with my Grandma Coombs today. She was telling me about some things we might get to do in Guatemala. I am so very excited.  I can’t even tell you how happy I am about it. It’s also really nice to be able to chat with Grandma even when she’s thousands of miles away. She and Grandpa are flying in tomorrow morning for a week, I can’t wait to see them.

Back to work for me.  Some good news is my friend and I who have been taking eachother’s shifts every once in a while have decided to make some permanent shift changes.  So now I might have more days off than just Wed-Tues.  We are still working things out.  YIPPEE!

Peace, love, and Job Sharing

One thought on “Saturday, beautiful Saturday

Leave a Reply

