Bad Mood

Today was one of those bad mood days. There was a few times I was seriously angry today on the phones. It took everything I had not to freak out and let people know how stupid they are.

I think part of it has to do with PMS, (sorry guys), and some has to do with a bit of a argument I had with an old friend from Florida that is still judging me for decisions made years ago, that I had no control over at the time. 😦 I am too sensitive for my own good sometimes. When harsh things are said to me I tend to hold on to them longer than most people realize. Guess it’s a side effect of the divorce I’m still not over.

Hopefully tomorrow is a better day.

calvin-bad-mood.gif

4 thoughts on “Bad Mood

  1. I LOVE Calvin and Hobbes. When I was growing up, I always had my “next” pets’ names all picked out and those would have been the next ones. I imagine Calvin captured your mood perfectly. He always does mine.

Leave a Reply

