Dreamgirls

Melissa and I went to Dreamgirls last night. It was really good. I have to be totally honest however, I don’t care so much for the story and what not, and the movie was long. BUT THE MUSIC… amazing, as well as the make-up and costumes. I will watch it again just for those three facts. I also have to give a big kudo’s to Jennifer Hudson, WOW! She was amazing. Blew me away.

Here are some pic’s.

dec-dgirls.jpgdreamgirlsjh460.jpgmovieguide_winter06_dreamgirlsh2.jpgdream2t.jpgdreamg.jpg061211_dreamgirls_vmed_11awidec.jpg20061224ho_dreamgirlsnew_450.jpg

Leave a Reply

