I’m Home

I’m back home. Mom came down yesterday afternoon, I dropped her off at the hospital with Katy and I came home in her car. Dad will be going down this weekend to pick her up, I couldn’t miss any more work. And as it is I will be working 11 straight days now trying to make up hours so wish me luck!

Katy was released from the hospital last night and last I talked to mom she was sleeping a lot. (so good) Mom will be better for her than I was. A lot more strict, he he, but better none the less.

SNOW, again. I’m glad I drove home yesterday afternoon because I woke up with about 3 inches already and it’s falling hard.

Max was SO excited to see me. It was funny. Jeremy would try to give me a hug or a kiss and Max would try to snuggle in-between us. He’s such a nut. He is happy today because he isn’t in his kennel, now I just need to get him groomed. If I had a camera I’d show you how shaggy he is!

I need to get on the phones now, but I wanted to give you a quick update!

Peace, Love, and My own Bed!

snow2.jpg

3 thoughts on “I’m Home

  1. You can have the camera…if you come out and visit after your 11 days straight of work! 😉 The snow is probably coming our way next… Cross your fingers-NO snow days…PLEASE!

  2. Its so good to hear Katy is back. And stop going crazy:) Relax. Snow, myyyy, ask me, where I live its close to 40 degrees celsius 8 months of the year. When it comes down to 15 degrees we call it winter. Working on what I promised. Hope to put it up in a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

